Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Harries

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Harries

4.7 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fernanda Alvarez

Fernanda Alvarez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good team, they work with me according to my needs. Great job 👏🏼"
Profile photo of Amanda Burchett

Amanda Burchett

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very helpful, always there to answer any questions quickly, been with them for almost 6 years now and would never leave something that works!"
Profile photo of Tita McGreal

Tita McGreal

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent, David Harries was able to give me a quote in no time. He was very professional and his quote was fair. He helped me with my issue. The office is very efficient. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Lucia Álvarez

Lucia Álvarez

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service every time I call for information about my policy 🤩👍"
Profile photo of Lisa Garofalo

Lisa Garofalo

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and his team do a great job!!!"
Profile photo of Kirina Ferris

Kirina Ferris

December 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"Rate goes up every month. When asked why I get an excuse with an attitude."
Profile photo of Brandon Armstrong

Brandon Armstrong

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"David is very personal and takes time to help you out, but also gets to know you. Very friendly staff and has the beat interest for you."
Profile photo of Ginette McDougal

Ginette McDougal

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice customer service."
Profile photo of peacock systems

peacock systems

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, Very Helpful, and Helped me to reduce my car insurance price."